top of page

Weihnachtslieder mit Link zum Anhören, Text und vieles mehr - von Alexandrina T.

Wahrscheinlich singt ihr gerne zur Weihnachtszeit Weihnachtslieder, aber kennt nicht den vollständigen Text oder möchtet einfach reinhören. Hier werde ich euch den Text und einen Link (wo ihr sie anhören könnt) von einigen Weihnachtslieder raufstellen. Und am Ende vom Artikel wartet eine kleine Überraschung.


1. Merry Christmas – Dieser Song entstand von einer alten englischen Tradition. Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-OF7KGyDis

Text:

We wish you a Merry Christmas, We wish you a Merry Christmas, We wish you a Merry Christmas, And a Happy New Year!

Good tidings we bring To you and your kin; Good tidings for Christmas And a Happy New Year!

Now bring us some figgy pudding, Now bring us some figgy pudding, Now bring us some figgy pudding, And bring some out here!

For we all like figgy pudding, We all like figgy pudding, We all like figgy pudding, So bring some out here!

And we won’t go until we’ve got some, We won’t go until we’ve got some, We won’t go until we’ve got some, So bring some out here!

2. Last Christmas – Songwriter*in: George Michael

Text:

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away (you gave it away) This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special (special)

Once bitten and twice shy I keep my distance, but you still catch my eye Tell me, baby, do you recognize me? Well, it's been a year, it doesn't surprise me

"Merry Christmas, " I wrapped it up and sent it With a note saying "I love you, " I meant it Now I know what a fool I've been But if you kissed me now, I know you'd fool me again

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away (you gave it away) This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special (special)

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special (special)

Oh Oh, oh, baby

A crowded room, friends with tired eyes I'm hiding from you and your soul of ice My God, I thought you were someone to rely on Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart A man under cover but you tore me apart Ooh, ooh, now I've found a real love You'll never fool me again

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away (you gave it away) This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special (special)

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart But the very next day, you gave it away This year, to save me from tears I'll give it to someone special (special!)

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart (I gave you mine) A man under cover, but you tore him apart Maybe next year, we'll give it to someone I'll give it to someone special (special!) So long!



3. Frosty the Snowman – Songwriter*in: Michael Bublé

Text:

Frosty the Snowman Was a jolly happy soul With a corn cob pipe and a button nose And two eyes made out of coal

Frosty the Snowman Is a fairytale they say He was made of snow, but the children know How he came to life one day

There must have been some magic In that old top hat they found For when they placed it on his head He began to dance around

Oh, Frosty the Snowman Was alive as he could be And the children say he could laugh and play Just the same as you and me

Frosty the Snowman Was a jolly happy soul With a corn cob pipe and a button nose And two eyes made out of coal

Frosty the Snowman A fairytale they say Was made of snow But he came to life one day

There must have been some magic In that old top hat they found (some magic in that hat) For when they placed it on his head He began to dance around

Frosty the Snowman (snowman) Knew the sun was hot that day (hot that day) So he said, "Let's run, and we'll have some fun Now before I melt away"

Frosty the Snowman Had to hurry on his way But he waved good-bye, saying, "Don't you cry I'll be back again some day!"


4. Jingle Bells – Songwriter*in: Ella Fitzgerald

Text:

Dashing through the snow In a one-horse open sleigh Through the fields we go Laughing all the way. Bells on bob-tail ring Making spirits bright What fun it is to ride and sing A sleighing song tonight.

Cho: Jingle bells, jingle bells Jingle all the way, Oh what fun it is to ride In a one-horse open sleigh, O Jingle bells, jingle bells Jingle all the way, Oh what fun it is to ride In a one-horse open sleigh.

A day or two ago I thought I'd take a ride And soon Miss Fanny Bright Was seated by my side; The horse was lean and lank Misfortune seemed his lot, We ran into a drifted bank And there we got upsot.

A day or two ago The story I must tell I went out on the snow And on my back I fell; A gent was riding by In a one-horse open sleigh He laughed at me as I there sprawling laid But quickly drove away.

Now the ground is white, Go it while you're young, Take the girls along And sing this sleighing song. Just bet a bob-tailed bay, Two-forty as his speed, Hitch him to an open sleigh And crack! You'll take the lead.




Und zum Abschluss die versprochene Überraschung – Ein Spotfy Weihnachtsliedermix (mit den oben 4 genannten Songs) von Anna Buchholz : https://open.spotify.com/playlist/6jZG028wf1uMuPYO4z6GSv?si=W8TQajpLRu-oCG910Vm3vQ&utm_source=whatsapp



Ich hoffe, dass euch dieser Artikel gefiel und euch in Weihnachtstimmung brachte. 😊

58 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

CanSat steht an

Das CanSat Finale steht vor der Tür. Schau dir hier mehr dazu an: CanSat – ESERO Austria (electronica.art) Um stehts auf dem neusten Stand zu sein, könnt ihr gerne dem BRG1 CanSat Team ( Intergalact

Die Karwoche - Magdalena 1c

Palmsonntag: Am Palmsonntag marschierte Jesus auf einem Esel in Jerusalem ein. Wir stellen meistens Palmzweige als Dekoration auf. Gründonnerstag: Am Gründonnerstag findet das letzte Abendmahl statt.

Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page